What is a Pitch Consultant?

A Pitch Consultant is a person or company who is not a communications agency, but who presents themselves as having a specialist expertise in understanding communication needs and how to select the most suitable communications advisers that a company or client might need.

Accreditation of a Pitch Consultant

If you choose to use a pitch consultant then IAPI along with the AAI would strongly encourage you to use IAPI accredited consultants. To this end both organisations have set up an accreditation process which should benefit both the advertisers and the agencies.


IAPI have now approved the accreditation of the following consultants, who applied for accreditation, highlighting their specific area of expertise.

This list was uploaded on 1st February 2019. Accreditation is reviewed every two years and a new list will be posted in early 2021.

If you wish to apply for accreditation please complete the form here>

Accredited Pitch Consultants
Accredited Pitch Consultants

Brian Sparks

w: www.agencyassessments.com

e: brians@agencyassessments.com

t: +353 1 668 9930 m: +353 86 239 3903

---

Una Herlihy

e: unaherlihy@bkcommunications.ie

m: +353 86 389 0036

---

Nigel Brophy

w: http://brophymediaconsulting.com/

e: nigel@brophymediaconsulting.com

m: 086 151 8497

---

Heather Kennedy

w: www.cdoconsultancy.com

e: hkennedy@cdoconsultancy.com

t: +353 1 44 33 446 m:+353 87 969 3118

---

Claire Cluskey

w: www.empirica.ie

e: claire@empirica.ie

m: +353 86 605 5959

---

Michael Quilty

w: www.empirica.ie

e: michael@empirica.ie

m: +353 87 618 8757

---

Frances Mary Marsh

w: www.ebiquitymarsh.ie

e: fm@ebiquitymarsh.ie

t: +353 1 676 0934

---

Fiona Scott

e: scottfiona1@gmail.com

m: +353 87 2207138

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/fiona-scott-29808186/

---

David Meikle

w: www.htbag.co.uk

e: hello@htbag.co.uk

t: 0044 7768 555236

John Dunne

w: www.ignitedigital.ie

e: john.dunne@ignitedigital.ie

t: +353 1 537 0925 / m:+353 86 837 9879

Twitter : @IgniteDigitalIE

---

Mark Lynch

w: www.opencommunications.ie

e: marklynch@opencommunications.ie

m: +353 87 2387420

---

Liam Pender

w: www.opencommunications.ie

e: liampender@opencommunications.ie

m: +353 87 133 2906

---

Vivien McKechnie

w: www.pt78.ie

e: vivien@pt78.ie

t: +353 1 556 36 78 / m: 087 607 4356

---

Sarah Probert

w: www.pt78.ie

e: sarah@pt78.ie

t: +353 1 556 36 78 / m: +353 89 700 7000

---

Stuart Pocock

w: www.observatoryinternational.com

e: stuart.pocock@observatoryinternational.com

t: +44 20 3883 1633 / m: +44 7710 057 174

---

Anne Faulkner

w: Under Construction

e: anne@upstream.ie

m: +353 87 647 2782